Offener Brief aus der (Wrestling-)Online Welt!

Brook V.2.0

Midcard
Folgender öffentlicher Brief wurde auf Gerweck.net veröffentlicht. Finde, dass er durchaus sinnvoll ist und einige interessante Punkte auffasst. Lesen und diskutieren lohnt sich!

Dear TNA Wrestling Inc.,

My name is Brad Dykens, and while you may or may not have heard my name before, I am the founder / Editor-In-Chief of the popular website known as Online World of Wrestling. I have been a fan of professional wrestling since 1984 when Vince McMahon took over the wrestling world. Since then I found great pleasure in discovering other “types” of wrestling around the world like Japanese Puroresu, Mexican Lucha Libre, tapes of kayfabe era wrestling, various independents such as Ring of Honor, and of course the little engine that could – Total Nonstop Action. I consider myself a student and historian, taking many steps towards preserving the history of all professional wrestling through my website, while helping to promote the numerous products that I enjoy.